Face Morning Routine

Hi

Today I would like to give you my daily face routine that I do every morning. (the evening is a lot different)

First of all I CLEAN!

Cleaning your face is such an important step that so many people forget.
You should even clean your face like 2 times a day, but if you start with one  I will be happy too. 😉

I use the cleaning cream ‘Noviderm Boréade cl’

I love this product so much, and I definitely see good results from it. It’s such an amazing product recommended by my dermatologist.

The product is meant for normal to a more oily skin, and the thing I like the most about it is that it existed 90% of ingredients of natural origin and that there is no alcohol, silicones, soap,… in it.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

you can find this amazing product at the farmacie, You will love it I promise!

The second part; Cleaning water!

If you thought the cleaning was done, you’re wrong cause after I clean my face with the cleaning cream, I also use cleaning water.

Cleaning water removes the last remaining remnants on your face and gives it a fresh feeling.
I just take an cotton pad, do some cleaning water on it and wipe it over my face.

I use cleaning water from Garnier, where I’m very happy with! It’s also without parfum, paraben wich makes it a really natural product too.

IMG_3735

This product you can find just in a beauty store and even in de supermarket!

Last but not least Moisturize!! 

Moisturizing your face is really important, it protects your face from dirt that gets on you during the day.

For moisturizing I use the cleanance EXPERT from Avène also recommended by my dermatologist. It’s a very good product that will protect your face and remove boutons and blackheads, I use it always even when I don’t have boutons or blackheads.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

You can find this product with your farmacie or on the internet.

Now it’s your turn! What’s your face routine in the morning?

Let me know!!

(P.S. Don’t panic if you don’t see results the first weeks! It’s normal, new products have to get used to your face, but after a few weeks you get results !!! )

Lots of Love

-J

 

 

 

Geef een reactie

