Catchy Clutch

Hi

I never get enough of clutches and that’s why I was so excited to receive another one for a Christmas present.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I received the present from my best friend and it is obvious that she knows my style. I really love the clutch and think it is a challenging clutch which I like because otherwise it would be boring.

The clutch is made out reptile leather that has an iridescent color. The color changes in the way you hold it, it is especially the colors blue and orange.

For the moment challenging fashion is in which means you can totally crazy with it! Animal prints are really in today and make your wardrobe even prettier. Even when you’re an animal love who is against REAL leather, you can buy things with animal print. A positive point is fake leather is less expensive than real leather!

Keep that in mind

 

– J

Geef een reactie

