Back to Black

Hi

I’m going back to black in my outfit! It’s winter and I love black clothes so it’s the right season to wear it! (I think every season is black season)

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I wanted a special touch in my outfit and that’s why I’ve chosen a light purple jacket that’s very warm. It’s a very good jacket and it’s really in for this season!

The color of the jacket is a color that is difficult to use on other colors, so I propose to take a casual color so you don’t look like a paint wall.

You can find the jacket on modemusthaves, it’s a really good site.

 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Geef een reactie

