When in Rome

JIHB7508That day, I got a little gift from my mom a new KENZO sweater I love this brend! The clothes that I’ve been chosen for that day is a sweater that is home made, pants from IKKS with snakeprint, Adidas shoes. And of course I never forgot a sunglass.

My best friend was with me, she’s a fashionista since the day I’ve met her.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Another day in Rome, I went in my Black pants from ZARA, With a  thin jacket also from ZARA and shoes from Nero Giardini. Of course I put on my black hat from my trip to Paris.

 

Een gedachte over “When in Rome

Geef een reactie

